I.Տեքստը կարդա՛ ևփորձի՛ր հասկանալ:

A bicycle

John’s father likes to swim. So he often goes to the swimming pool. His mother likes to play tennis. They often go to the stadium. Their son John is seven. He wants to be a good sportsman. His mother teaches him to play tennis but he asks his parents to give him a bicycle.

One day Father comes home and says: «I have got a present for you. Come and see».

John comes up and sees…..»Oh, it’s great! It’s a bicycle! I like it very much. Thank you Daddy! I am so glad to have it».

Every day Father and John go to the sports ground to ride a bike.

One day John says, «I can ride a bicycle very well. Let’s ask Mother to go with us».

So they go to the sports ground and watch John riding a bike. He rides and rides and rides. He is happy. He says, «Look, Mum! No hands!» Then he says, «Look, Dad! No feet!»

But suddenly John cries, «Look, Mum! No teeth!»   Без названия

to teach-սովորեցնել

parents-ծնողներ

to give-տալ

present-նվեր

to come up-մոտենալ

to cry-լացել

Կարդա՛ տեքստին վերաբերող նախադասությունները և փորձի՛ր գուշակել, ճիշտ են գրված, թե՝ ոչ: Եթե գտնում ես, որ սխալ է տվյալ նախադասությունը, ապա ինքդ  գրի՛ր ճիշտ տարբերակը:

1.John’s father likes to skate.

John’s father likes to swim.

2.His mother plays the piano very well.

His mother likes to play tennis.

3.John is ten.

John is seven.

4.He likes to play tennis.

He wants to be a sportman.

5. One day Father gives him a ball.

One day father gives him a bike.

II.Տվյալ բառերով կազմի՛ր նախադասություններ

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, to eat

I get up at 8 o’clock in the morning.

I often go to the cinema.

Every day I wash my hands and face.

I play football with my brother in the yard.

I watch TV in the evening.

I often read books.

I like drinking tea.

I like eating many kinds of fruits.

 

 

III.Տեքստը լսի՛ր և կարողացի՛ր բառերը տեքստի մեջ ճիշտ տեղադրել:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_day/my_day_1.html

Every day I  get up (1) at half past six. First I  go(2) to the kitchen and  have(3) a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I  go(4) to the bathroom and  clean(5) my teeth. After that, I  get(6) dressed and  brush(7) my hair.

At half past seven I  go(8) to work. I  take(9) the bus to Cabramatta. It is (10) a long way from home. I  arrive(11) at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I  have(12) lunch and at four o’clock I  go(13) home.

At seven o’clock I  have(14) dinner with my family and then we  watch(15) TV. At a quarter past eleven I  go(16) to bed.

arrive-ժամանել

clean-մաքրել

 

 

  1. Շաբաթվա օրերը-Days of the week

Monday-երկուշաբթի

Tuesday-երեքշաբթի

Wednesday-չորեքշաբթի

Thursday-հինգշաբթի

Friday-ուրբաթ

Saturday-շաբաթ

Sunday-կիրակի

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I go to school.

On Tuesday you get up at 7 o’clock.

On Wednesday he goes to work.

On Thursday she plays the piano.

On Friday we study English.

On Saturday they ride a bike together.

On Sunday you go to the country.

  1. My family

 

 

Լսի’ր տեքստը և կարողացի’ր բառերը ճիշտ տեղադրել տեքստի մեջ:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_family/my_family.html

My family  lives(1) in Melbourne. There  are(2) six people in my family. My mother and father live in a  large(3) house. The house has four  bedrooms(4) and a big backyard. There are  flowers(5) in the front yard.

My older brother, Alan, is  married(6) with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live  at(7) home. My father  works(8) in an office in Belmore. He is a  manager(9). My mother works at home and  looks(10) after the house.

 

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

to live-ապրել

backyard-հետնաբակ

married-ամուսնացած

to look after-խնամել

 

 

Տվյալ տեքստի հիման վրա գրի’ր քո ընտանիքի մասին:

My family lives in Erevan.There are 8 people in my famiy.We have a large house.The house  has seven bedrooms and a large backyard.There are flowers in front of the yard.

My sister Emme is 14 years old, my brother Albert is 12 years old.

I have a happy family.

  1. Have got/has got-ունենալ

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/have_got/havegot.html

 

 

Նախադասությունները արտագրի’ր այստեղտեղադրելովhaveկամhas

I have got a bicycle.

2.He has got a big dog.

3.We have got pencils.

4.You have got a desk.

5.She has got a good book.

6.They have got a computer.

7.He has got a wife.

8.I have got a red pen.

9.They have got no money.

10.We have got a nice house.

 

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

I have got a big dog.

He has got a good book.

They have got beautiful pictures.

He has got a red car.

We have got a bike.

VII.Կազմիր հարցեր`տեղադրելովDoկամDoes

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/present_simple/pres_sim_quests1.html

 

 

Հարցերը գրի՛ր այստեղ

1.Do you like chocolate?

2.Does he go to the beach very often?

3.Do we have any pens?

4.Does she know you?

5.Does it close at 6.30 pm?

6.Do they smoke?

7.Do I look funny in these jeans?

8.Do Bill and Anne like each other?

9.Does she speak German?

10.Do you want to go to the movies?

 

 

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց`գործածելով Do կամ Does

Do you know English?

Does she speak French?

Do they dance?

Do you have any pencils?

Does she like ice-cream?

Does Ann know you?

Do you want to go to the theatre?

Do you play football?

VIII. There is……..There are……Կա…../Կան……

 

Pain ծրագրով նկարեք որևէ նկար և 6-7 նախադասությամբ գրավոր ներկայացրեք, թե ինչ կամ ինչեր կան նկարում:

There are clouds in the sky.

There is a flower.

There are birds.

There is a house.

There is a tree.

There is a sun.

There are many grass.