1. Is your family big or small ?
My family is big. I have a mother, a father,  a grandmother and a grandfather. My uncle’s family live with us. They have a daughter. Her name is Sose.

2. Is your house big or small? Describe your room.
Our house is big. We have eight rooms. My room is not big. There is a bed a small table and two chairs in my room.

3. When do you get up in the morning.
I get up at 07:00 oclock in the morning. I wash my hands and face, clean my teeth and comb my hair . Then l put on my clothes.

4. What do you have for breakfast?
For breakfast I usually eat sandwiches and l drink a cup of tea. l dont drink milk because l dont like milk.

5. What subjects do you study at school?
We study Armenian, Russian ,English ,Math ,Swimming ,Chess ,PI. I like English and Russian most of all.

6. Can you name the days of the week?
The days of the week are, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

7. What sport do you like?
I like swimming and box.

8. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet.
I have got a pet . It is a dog. Its name is Betty. It is brown and white. It is cllever and kind. I like my Betty and we often play together.

9. What do you usually do in the evening?
I usually do my lessons in the evening. Then l play with my sister. Then l have supper and go to bed.

10. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends?
l like weekends very much. I play, dance and sing. Sometimes we go to the country and have pleasant time there.